Engineering

We develop software for your individual needs.

Professional software development, the development of mobile apps, database programming and the creation of reports / evaluations of complex business processes are our core competencies in engineering. The development and operation of JMC is 100% in Switzerland.

We realize software individually tailored to your needs. Using the agile methodology, we translate your requirements into a profitable solution.

 

 

IT services

We support you and operate your individual IT environment.

We offer comprehensive expertise, innovative support methods and dedicated customer orientation. With our flexible offerings for optimal operation of your IT infrastructure, we offer a smooth service. We assist you with setup and administration, providing you with a secure and resilient IT infrastructure.

The broad and flexible range of service options offers the ideal IT solution for every business - small or large, local or global. All support programs can be combined with each other and tailored to your individual IT needs.

 

 

E-commerce services

As a software and e-commerce specialist, we develop your digital strategy, design and implement your individual e-commerce solutions and support you holistically in shop management, right up to requirement-oriented hosting solutions.

 

Ecommerce Hosting

Short loading times, attractive product presentations, mobile-friendly websites, highly secure payment - that's what your customers expect. As the leading Swiss provider of managed e-commerce services, we are your partner from the first idea to the finished hosting solution.

 

 

Unique and innovative

Our JMC products

 

Shipping Management System (RMS)

A software application for a smooth resource management and an optimal route planning.

 

JMC Secure File Portal

Professional real-time communication solution for the internal and external transmission of confidential data.

 

JMC keyAdmin

An easy-to-understand software application for centrally managing keys of every kind quickly, conveniently and professionally.

Engineering

Wir entwickeln Software für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Professionelle Softwareentwicklung, die Entwicklung von Mobile Apps, die Datenbank-Programmierung und das Erstellen von Reports / Auswertungen komplexer Geschäftsprozesse sind unsere Kernkompetenzen im Bereich Engineering. Die Entwicklung und der Betrieb von JMC sind zu 100% in der Schweiz.

Wir realisieren individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Software. Unter Anwendung der agilen Methodik setzen wir Ihre Anforderungen in eine profitable Lösung um.

 

 

IT-Services

Wir unterstützen Sie und betreiben Ihre individuelle IT-Umgebung.

Wir bieten umfassende Fachkenntnisse, innovative Unterstützungsmethoden und eine engagierte Kundenorientierung. Mit unseren flexiblen Angeboten zum optimalen Betrieb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur bieten wir einen reibungslosen Service. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung und Verwaltung und bieten Ihnen eine sichere und widerstandsfähige IT-Infrastruktur.

Das breite und flexible Angebot an Serviceoptionen bietet für jedes Unternehmen – ob klein oder gross, lokal oder global – die optimale IT-Lösung. Alle Unterstützungsprogramme lassen sich miteinander kombinieren und gezielt auf Ihren individuellen IT-Bedarf abstimmen.

 

 

E-Commerce Leistungen

Als Software und E-Commerce Spezialisten entwickeln wir Ihre digitale Strategie, designen und implementieren Ihre individuelle E-Commerce Lösungen und betreuen Sie ganzheitlich im Shop-Management, bis hin zu anforderungsgerechten Hostinglösungen.

 

E-Commerce Hosting

Kurze Ladezeiten, attraktive Produktpräsentationen, mobil-freundliche Websites, hoch sicheres Payment - Das erwarten Ihre Kunden. Als führende Schweizer Anbieter von Managed E-Commerce Services sind wir Ihr Partner von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Hosting Lösung.

 

 

Einzigartig und innovativ

Unsere JMC Produkte

 

Shipping Management System (RMS)

Eine Softwareapplikation für ein reibungsloses Ressourcen Management und einer optimalen Routenplanung.

 

JMC Secure File Portal

Professionelle realtime Kommunikationslösung für die interne und externe Übermittlung von vertraulichen Daten.

 

JMC keyAdmin

Eine leicht verständliche Software-Applikation zur zentralen Verwaltung von Schlüsseln jeder Art schnell, bequem und professionell.